Portrait of Jeff Mills

Jeffery N. Mills, Ph.D.

 

President/CEO
jeffmills@maine.edu
207.581.5100

Portrait of Kevin Frazier

Kevin Frazier

 

Chief Financial Officer
kfrazier@maine.edu
207.581.5100

Portrait of Sarah McPartland-Good

Sarah McPartland-Good

 

Foundation General Counsel
sarahm@maine.edu
207.581.5100

Pat Cummings

Senior Director of Philanthropy
patricia.cummings@maine.edu
207.581.5100

Monique Hashey

Senior Director of Annual Giving, Marketing, Research & Events
monique@maine.edu
207.581.5100

Liz Erickson

Senior Director of Philanthropy
elizabeth.erickson@maine.edu
207.581.5100

Portrait of Dan Willett

Dan Willett

 

Associate Director of Planned Giving
dwillett@maine.edu
207.253.5172

Dee Gardner

 

Planned Giving Officer and Coordinator of Reunion Giving
dgardner@maine.edu
207.253.5195

Karen Kemble portrait smiling

Karen Kemble

 

Planned Giving Officer
karen.kemble@maine.edu
207.581.5116

Portrait of Terri Beyer

Terri Beyer

Philanthropy Officer
terri.beyer@maine.edu
207.581.5100

Paige Holmes

Philanthropy Officer
paige.holmes@maine.edu
207.581.5364

Jessica Hosford at Buchanan Alumni House

Jessica Hosford

 

Philanthropy Officer
jessica.hosford@maine.edu
207.581.5100

Portrait of Joe Light

Joe Light

 

Philanthropy Officer
joseph.light@maine.edu
207.581.5100

Portrait of Diane Woodworth

Diane Woodworth

Philanthropy Officer
diane.woodworth@maine.edu
207.581.5100

Roberta Leavitt

Roberta Leavitt

Gift Processing Manager
roberta.leavitt@maine.edu
207.581.1123

Portrait of Kyla Harrison

Kyla Harrison

 

Manager of Accounting
kyla.harrison@maine.edu
207.581.5107

Portrait of Katie Lattari

Katie Lattari

 

Manager of Research & Data
katie.lattari@maine.edu
207.581.1198

Portrait of Kevin Foss

Kevin Foss

Manager of Programming & Reporting
kfoss@maine.edu
207.581.5120

Holly

Holly Hatch

 

Stewardship & Donor Relations Manager
holly.hatch@maine.edu
207.581.5100

Derek Francis

Phonathon & Student Relations Coordinator
derek.francis@maine.edu
207.581.3546

Phonathon staff 2016

Phonathon

Phonathon
umaineannualfund@maine.com
207.581.5100

Joan Peters

Coordinator of Philanthropic Services
joan.peters@maine.edu
207.581.1154

Portrait of Nancy Chute

Nancy Chute

Executive Assistant
nchute@maine.edu
207.581.1116

Terri

Terri Libby

Administrative Specialist for Planned Giving
tlibby@maine.edu
207.581.5111

Katie Lacombe

Administrative Assistant
katherine.lacombe@maine.edu
207.581.5100

Tracey Photo

Tracey Melody

Administrative Assistant
tracey.melody@maine.edu
207.253.5172

Portrait of Lin Aubrey

Lin Aubrey

Data Specialist
lindsey.aubrey@maine.edu
207.581.1162

Portrait of Sarah Penley

Sarah Penley

Coordinator of Digital Engagement
sarah.penley@maine.edu
207.581.1159

Barbara LaPlante

Annual Giving Data Analyst
barbara.laplante@maine.edu
207.581.3500

Portrait of Heidi Martinson

Heidi Bambrick

Annual Giving, Events & Marketing Associate
heidi.martinson@maine.edu
207.581.5115

Kaley Benner

Gift Processing & Advancement Assistant
kaley.benner@maine.edu
207.581.3565

Malissa

Malissa Moore

Staff Accountant
malissa.moore@maine.edu
207.581.5125

Melinda Ryan

Financial & Human Resources Assistant
melindar@maine.edu
207.581.1150

Deborah Ramp

 

Records Specialist
deborah.ramp@umit.maine.edu
207.581.1140

Jodi Klimas

Research Assistant
jodi.klimas@maine.edu
207.581.3563